Uncategorized

Social Networking Professionalism

Today, while looking at my LinkedIn groups, I came across this link from someone and, glancing it over, I think that not only do I want to re-read this but also share this on my various accounts, including this blog.  I do understand what this person is trying to say and, I admit that I can use some improvement in my own online professionalism.  However, I do notice that, as in life, it is sometimes hard to find that line between proper public and private behavior.  Over the past four decades, the distinction as blurred so much in society that it is so much easier to, shall we say put one’s foot in one’s mouth?  That’s why pieces such as this can be quite beneficial.  I better read it one more time…

Social Networking Professionalism.

Standard

One thought on “Social Networking Professionalism

Leave a Reply

